Meet Our Team

We are a Team of 30 dedicated and professional individuals. Our team is a fast-growing Real Estate Team within Re/Max Real Estate Centre Team Arora Realty. Our team members speak 10 different languages to cater to a vast majority of ethnic groups of clients. We have over 15 years of proven track record and experience demonstrated partially by being the #1 Re/Max Team In Canada in 2018*. We were amongst the top 10 out of all the 53,000 agents in 2019 in GTA. We take pride in our unrivaled marketing campaign which includes but is not limited to advertising in more than 30 print and on-line mediums. The results are unmatched.

Parveen Arora

Broker of Record

Ph: 416.910.8923
Email: parveen@teamarora.com

Sam Dhillon

Broker | Team Manager

Ph: 647.967.8326
Email: sam@teamarora.com

Derick Sarju

Operational Manager

Ph: 416.910.8923
Email: derick@teamarora.com

Francesco Armogida

Broker / Manager

Ph: 416.910.8923
Email: francesco@teamarora.com

Resale

Priya Bajaj

Broker / Team Lead

Ph: 647.927.4747
Email: priya@teamarora.com

Dinesh Arora

Sales Representative / Team Lead

Ph: 647.802.5400
Email: dinesh@teamarora.com

Deepak Rajput

Sales Representative / Team Lead

Ph: 647.642.8326
Email: deepak@teamarora.com

Herber Ivan Garcia

Sales Representative / Team Lead

Ph: 416.999.6591
Email: herber@teamarora.com

Kiran Arora

Broker

Ph: 647.960.8326
Email: kiran@teamarora.com

Kusum Chhina

Sales Representative

Ph: 437.855.4637
Email: kusum@teamarora.com

Raj Kakar

Sales Representative

Ph: 647.220.9045
Email: raj@teamarora.com

Tahir Sidique

Sales Representative

Ph: 647.282.8782
Email: tahir@teamarora.com

Rakesh Patel

Sales Representative

Ph: 647.686.7510
Email: rakesh@teamarora.com

Zafreen Jinnah

Sales Representative

Ph: 416.886.2661
Email: zafreen@teamarora.com

Arsh Dosanjh

Sales Representative

Ph: 647.226.5820
Email: arsh@teamarora.com

Amit Thakur

Sales Representative

Ph: 647.262.0351
Email: Amit@teamarora.com

Jatin Dua

Sales Representative

Ph: 437.987.1925
Email: jatin@teamarora.com

Maryam Store

Sales Representative

Ph: 416.460.2482
Email: maryam@teamarora.com

Sunny Baidwan

Sales Representative

Ph: 416.903.2212
Email:sunny@teamarora.com

Henry Romain

Sales Representative

Ph: 647.203.6392
Email: henry@teamarora.com

Amit Chopra

Sales Representative

Ph:647.540.3117
Email: amit.chopra@teamarora.com

Sandy Kumar

Sales Representative

Ph: 647.289.7325
Email: sandeep@teamarora.com

Tejpal Jassal

Sales Representative

Ph: 416.508.1751
Email: tj@teamarora.com

Niti Gupta

Broker

Ph:416.799.2055
Email: niti@teamarora.com

Puneet Kaur

Sales Representative

Ph: 905.353.0001
Email: puneetkaur@teamarora.com

Noor

Noor Canth

Sales Representative

Ph:647.870.6875
Email: noor@teamarora.com

Pramod Kumar

Sales Representative

Ph:647.298.7455
Email: pramod@teamarora.com

Geetanjali Adhyapak

Sales Representative

Ph: 647.529.6298
Email: giti@teamarora.com

Preconstruction

Anshuman Singh

Team Lead Precon | Sales Representative

Ph: 437.244.8326
Email: anshuman@teamarora.com

Chahat Goyal

Sales Representative

Ph: 437.986.2112
Email: chahat@teamarora.com

Japjit Jhyont

Sales Representative

Ph: 647.528.8314
Email: japjit@teamarora.com

Khushboo

Sales Representative

Ph: 647.804.1089
Email: khushboo@teamarora.com

Commercial

Vasudevan Sadasivan

Team Lead Commercial | Broker

Ph: 437.249.3538
Email: vasu@teamarora.com

Vinesh Midha

Sales Representative (Commercial)

Ph:647.895.9633
Email: vinesh@teamarora.com

HARVIK SAWHNEY

Sales Representative (Commercial)

Ph: 647.504.7770
Email: hardik@teamarora.com

Mississauga Location

268 Derry Rd W Unit 101, Mississauga, ON L5W 0H6

Brampton Location

2 County Court Blvd #150, Brampton, ON, L6W 3W8

Halton Hills Location

23 Mountainview Rd S, Georgetown, ON L7G 4J8