Meet Our Team

We are a Team of 30 dedicated and professional individuals. Our team is a fast-growing Real Estate Team within Re/Max Real Estate Centre Team Arora Realty. Our team members speak 10 different languages to cater to a vast majority of ethnic groups of clients. We have over 15 years of proven track record and experience demonstrated partially by being the #1 Re/Max Team In Canada in 2018*. We were amongst the top 10 out of all the 53,000 agents in 2019 in GTA. We take pride in our unrivaled marketing campaign which includes but is not limited to advertising in more than 30 print and on-line mediums. The results are unmatched.

Parveen Arora

Broker of Record

Ph: 416.910.8923
Email: parveen@teamarora.com

Sam Dhillon

Broker | Team Manager

Ph: 647.967.8326
Email: sam@teamarora.com

Francesco Armogida

Sales Rep/ Sales Manager

Ph: 647.449.8105
Email: francesco@teamarora.com

Derick Sarju

Operational Manager

Ph: 647.461.7840
Email: derick@teamarora.com

Resale

Inderjit Singh

Broker / Team Lead

Ph: 647.927.8326
Email: inder@teamarora.com

Dinesh Arora

Sales Representative / Team Lead

Ph: 647.802.5400
Email: dinesh@teamarora.com

Rohit Jaidka

Sales Representative / Team Lead

Ph: 416.278.1758
Email: rohit@teamarora.com

Priya Bajaj

Sales Representative / Team Lead

Ph: 647.927.4747
Email: priya@teamarora.com

Ramneek Sidhu

Sales Representative

Ph: 416.648.1077
Email: ramneek@teamarora.com

Kiran Arora

Sales Representative

Ph: 647.960.8326
Email: kiran@teamarora.com

Ruchi Bedi

Broker

Ph: 416.910.3726
Email: ruchi@teamarora.com

Kusum Chhina

Sales Representative

Ph: 437.855.4637
Email: kusum@teamarora.com

Deepak Rajput

Sales Representative

Ph: 647.642.8326
Email: deepak@teamarora.com

Raj Kakar

Sales Representative

Ph: 647.220.9045
Email: raj@teamarora.com

Arman Grewal

Sales Representative

Ph: 647.766.7024
Email: arman@teamarora.com

Tahir Sidique

Sales Representative

Ph: 647.282.8782
Email: tahir@teamarora.com

Fahad jawed

Sales representative

Ph: 647.898.1739
Email: fahad@teamarora.com

Rupal Ahluwalia

Sales Representative

Ph: 416.575.7290
Email: rupal@teamarora.com

Harman Dhillon

Sales Representative

Ph: 416.450.8000
Email: harman@teamarora.com

Raman Brar

Sales Representative

Ph: 647.546.3355
Email: ramanbrar13@teamarora.com

Arsh Dosanjh

Sales representative

Ph: 647.226.5820
Email: arsh@teamarora.com

Zafreen Jinnah

Sales representative

Ph: 416.886.2661
Email: zafreen@teamarora.com

Pradeep Bhogal

Sales representative

Ph: 289.654.3252
Email: pardeep.bhogal@teamarora.com

Manoj Nikam

Sales representative

Ph: 647.739.5000
Email: manoj@teamarora.com

Preconstruction

Anshuman Singh

Team Lead Precon | Sales Representative

Ph: 437.244.8326
Email: anshuman@teamarora.com

Pawandeep Gill

Sales representative

Ph: 647.244.5995
Email: pawan@teamarora.com

Chahat Goyal

Sales representative

Ph: 437.986.2112
Email: chahat@teamarora.com

Kan Thind

Sales representative

Ph: 647.292.8463
Email: kan@teamarora.com

Commercial

Vasudevan Sadasivan

Team Lead Commercial | Broker

Ph: 437.249.3538
Email: vasu@teamarora.com

Pardeep Mann

Sales Representative (Commercial)

Ph: 416.303.3837
Email: pardeep@teamarora.com

Inderpal Sidhu

Sales Representative (Commercial)

Ph: 647.338.6875
Email: inderpal@teamarora.com

Guri Sandhu

Sales Representative (Commercial)

Ph: 416.262.2969
Email: guri@teamarora.com

Mississauga Location

268 Derry Rd W Unit 101, Mississauga, ON L5W 0H6

Brampton Location

2 County Court Blvd #150, Brampton, ON, L6W 3W8